Organizational structure

HSEU is governed by a Council of Advisors, a set of Trustees and an Executive Council. Our Executive Council consists of members working full time in various Healthcare Institutions. Staff and Industrial Relations Officers (IROs) of HSEU support our Executive Council and Branch Committees in various sub-committees, events and Industrial Relations matters.


Advisors for Term 2023 - 2027

Brother Chee Hong Tat

Brother Patrick Tay
Sister Diana Chia
Brother Charles Ng
Dr Tan Wu Meng
Brother Yip Hon Weng
Brother Steven Goh


Trustees for Term 2023 - 2027

Sister Cham Hui Fong

Sister Yeo Wan Ling

Sister Choo Hin Chan


Executive Council for Term 2023 - 2027

No Position Name
1 President Ms K Thanaletchimi
2 General Secretary
Mr Simon Ong Teck Leong
3 General Treasurer Mr Dicky Loe Keng Hoong
4 Vice President
 Mr Makoto Watanabe
 5 Vice President Ms Foo Meow Ling
 6 Executive Secretary Mr Steven Goh Tiat Yang
 7 Assistant Executive Secretary Mr Nur Azarudin Putra Mohamed Jufri
 8 Deputy General Secretary Ms Kamaliah Binte Mohamed 
 9 Deputy General Secretary Ms Leong Li Bin Fiona
10 Assistant General Treasurer Ms Catherine Poey Hui Xin
 11 Council Member  Mr Ahmad Shufi Bin Jasmani
 12 Council Member  Ms Coffey Ita
 13 Council Member  Ms Judilene M. Alba
 14 Council Member  Ms June Sulastri Binte Mohamed Kalip
 15  Council Member  Ms Lim Siew Ngoh
 16 Council Member  Mr Loh Chai-Li Jeffrey
 17 Council Member  Mr Mohamed Ridwan Bin Mahat
 18 Council Member  Mr Mohamad Rizal Bin Mohd Razali
 19 Council Member  Ms Norashikin Bte Abdul Wahab
 20 Council Member  Ms Ong Choo Eng
 21 Council Member  Ms Santhi D/O Govindasamy
 22 Council Member  Ms Siti A'eshah Binte Abdullah
 23 Council Member  Ms Toh Jie Ying
   - Internal Auditor Ms Janet Khoo Beng Neo
   -  Internal Auditor  Ms Jessica Jamie Tan Geok Sim

Updated as at Oct 2023.

NTUC Card WO Photo 1.png

Join us as an NTUC Member today

Gain access to exclusive deals, events, and privileges when you become a member today!
Be a member